hosteyes.blogg.se

Muv luv beta space
Muv luv beta space











muv luv beta space muv luv beta space

I don't think there's any save file carry-over between these two?. Not sure why they are not simply keeping the saves of the two games separate. I had to delete the Muv-Luv saves using F3 (manually removing them from the folder didn't work either!), which is quite a pain. Even after disabling cloud sync, the game doesn't allow me to save. Apparently cloud sync shows that I have approximately 25MB available for both games. I'm still encountering this issue for some reason. The devs appear to have fixed the problem, so the above solution may not be necessary anymore. Yesss, your solution works! However, I also need to disable synchronisation with the Steam Cloud to make it work, otherwise all those Extra/Unlimited saves return the moment I start Alternative up! I shall give your solution a try, and let you know if it works! Occasionally saving over an old save slot works - and sometimes it doesn't! I got as far as the 46th save slot in Alternative and haven't been able to save anything in a new save slot since. I did wonder if they weren't allocating enough room for players to use the save slots as freely as they wish.

muv luv beta space

Note that after restoring, you won't be able to save in Alternative until you delete save files in the first game again. For me, it was an issue of how Muv-Luv Alternative's save files were kept in Muv-Luv's folder.Īpparently, having too many saves in the first game limited the number of saves I could make for Alternative, with a maximum combined total of ~184 saves.ġ) Deleting my save files from the first game using F3 (after first backing up the saves) until I had ~64 save files in the game.Ģ) Played through the rest of Alternative without any problems and saved whenever necessary.ģ) Restored the save files for the first game. Originally posted by donzibod:I also had this problem for a while.













Muv luv beta space